Get in Touch

ADDRESS
Rockin’ for Research
JDRF
6450 Roberts Street, Suite 150
Burnaby, BC V5G 4E1

FAX
604.320.1938

TWITTER
@RockinFR

Tables & Tickets

Charwin Dahl
cdahl@jdrf.ca
604.320.1937

Live Auction Item Donation

Pam Burns
pburns@spectrummarketing.ca
604.838.5541

Executive Committee & Advisory Council

Kim Findlay
kfindlay@jdrf.ca
604.292.2770

Sponsorship

Jeremy Reay
jreay@jdrf.ca
604.292.2776

Silent Auction & Draw Item Donation

Carol Hagan
auction@jdrf.ca
604.320.1937 ext 2786

Office & Event Volunteers

Lisa Mitchell
lmitchell@jdrf.ca
604.292.2777